Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


Residential fire Springmill
Sun, Aug 21, 2016



2016 Middletown Olde Tyme Peach Fesitval
Sat, Aug 20, 2016



Brush Fire
Sun, Aug 7, 2016



4th Annual National Night Out
Tue, Aug 2, 2016



Annual Picnic
Sat, Jul 30, 2016



Paying Tribute to LODD Firefighter Tim McClanahan
Tue, Jul 12, 2016



MVC - Summit Bridge Road & Old Summit Bridge Road
Sat, Jul 9, 2016



Motor Vehicle Collision
Mon, Jul 4, 2016



Motor Vehicle Collision
Sun, Jul 3, 2016



Working Trailer Fire
Thu, Jun 30, 2016



Displaying 11-20 of 701 Records