Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


MVC/ Car vs. Building
Wed, Mar 23, 2016



MVC Summit Bridge Road & Marl Pit Road
Sun, Mar 20, 2016



St. Patrick's Day Beef N Beer
Sat, Mar 12, 2016



MVC with entrapment
Fri, Mar 11, 2016



Bridal Expo
Sun, Mar 6, 2016



Active Crew Awards Banquet
Sat, Feb 27, 2016



MVC / Rollover
Tue, Feb 2, 2016



MVC Valero
Sat, Jan 30, 2016



MVC - Reported with Entrapment
Wed, Jan 13, 2016



Multi-Residential Structure Fire
Mon, Jan 11, 2016



Displaying 11-20 of 674 Records