Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


Murder Mystery Dinner
Sat, May 14, 2016

Murder Mystery Dinner




Baseball with the Challenger League
Tue, Apr 26, 2016



Residential Structure Fire
Fri, Apr 15, 2016



New Halmatro Tool Review
Mon, Apr 11, 2016



MVC - Mr. Mulch
Fri, Apr 8, 2016



Memorial Hall Awning
Fri, Apr 1, 2016



Assist Odessa 4 & 24 MVC With Entrapment
Thu, Mar 24, 2016



MVC/ Car vs. Building
Wed, Mar 23, 2016



MVC Summit Bridge Road & Marl Pit Road
Sun, Mar 20, 2016



St. Patrick's Day Beef N Beer
Sat, Mar 12, 2016



Displaying 1-10 of 671 Records