Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


L3: Residential Gas Leak - Clear Creek at Lexington Farms
Tue, Jan 27, 2009



MVC - South Broad Street
Thu, Jan 22, 2009



Assist Townsend with Tires on Fire - Townsend, DE
Wed, Jan 21, 2009



Ladder Company Assist on Working House Fire - Townsend, Delaware
Mon, Jan 19, 2009



SINCERE THANKS TO GREATER DELAWARE COMMUNITY! - All Jake's Hamburger Locations
Thu, Jan 8, 2009



Fire Service Bids Farewell - Delaware City / Smyrna
Mon, Jan 5, 2009



Multiple Alarms - Middletown, DE
Sun, Jan 4, 2009



Michelle Smith Fundraiser - All Delaware Jake's Hamburger locations
Thu, Jan 1, 2009



Tower 27 Placed In Service - Middletown, Delaware
Fri, Dec 26, 2008



L3: Residential Fire - The Legends
Mon, Dec 22, 2008



Displaying 791-800 of 845 Records