Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


Tower 27 - Appleton, WI
Mon, Sep 29, 2008



Volunteer Hose Company Supports Charity Event - Middletown Crossing - Middletown, De
Sun, Sep 28, 2008



Middletown Firefighters Compete in Ice Cream Eating Contest - Brusters - Middletown, De
Sat, Sep 20, 2008



2008 DVFA Conference Parade - Dover, Delaware
Sat, Sep 13, 2008



MVC - East Main Street & New Street
Fri, Sep 12, 2008



Tropical Storm Hanna - Middletown, De
Sat, Sep 6, 2008



L3: House Fire w/ Smoke Showing - New Street - Middletown
Fri, Aug 29, 2008



MVC w/ Entrapment - Bunker Hill Road & Schagrin Drive
Sun, Aug 24, 2008



Sneak Peak: Tower 27 - Appleton, WI
Fri, Aug 22, 2008



Middletown Peach Festival and Annual Open House - Station 27
Sat, Aug 16, 2008



Displaying 791-800 of 812 Records