Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


Assist Christiana on Working House Fire - Bear, DE
Mon, Mar 9, 2009



Broken Sprinkler Pipe Causes Fire Alarm - Congressional Village Condos
Thu, Mar 5, 2009



Working House Fire - Howell School Road
Tue, Mar 3, 2009



Vehicle Accident - Middletown Warwick Road & Warwick Road
Mon, Feb 23, 2009



Field Fire with Hazmat - Bohemia Mill Road
Sat, Feb 21, 2009



Drafting Evolutions - Middletown, De
Wed, Feb 18, 2009



Assist Galena on Chimney Fire - Galena, MD
Fri, Feb 13, 2009



House Fire - Middletown Village
Mon, Feb 9, 2009



MVC with Rollover - Middletown Odessa Road & Silver Lake Road
Fri, Feb 6, 2009



Annual Banquet - Middletown, Delaware
Sat, Jan 31, 2009



Displaying 811-820 of 876 Records