Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


MVC involving a Motorcycle
Wed, Apr 10, 2019



Motor Vehicle Collision
Sat, Apr 6, 2019



MVC with Rollover
Sat, Mar 30, 2019



Connections Community Church Serves Dinner
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC Rollover reported Entrapment
Sun, Mar 10, 2019



Annual Active Crew Awards Banquet
Sat, Feb 23, 2019



MVC Multiple Vehicles / Patients
Wed, Feb 20, 2019



MVC Reported Unconscious
Sun, Feb 3, 2019



Assist 4 & 24 Residential Structure Fire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019



MVC with door pop
Tue, Jan 29, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 892 Records