Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


MVC with Rollover
Sun, May 26, 2019



MVC with Rollover
Sat, May 18, 2019



Motor Vehicle Collision
Sat, May 11, 2019



Residential Structure Fire
Tue, May 7, 2019



MVC involving a Motorcycle
Wed, Apr 10, 2019



Motor Vehicle Collision
Sat, Apr 6, 2019



MVC with Rollover
Sat, Mar 30, 2019



Connections Community Church Serves Dinner
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC Rollover reported Entrapment
Sun, Mar 10, 2019



Annual Active Crew Awards Banquet
Sat, Feb 23, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 896 Records