Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


National Night Out
Tue, Aug 7, 2018



MVC involving a motorcycle
Sun, Aug 5, 2018



MVC in front of Money’s Market
Fri, Aug 3, 2018



Company Appreciation Picnic
Sat, Jul 28, 2018



MVC subject not alert
Thu, Jul 26, 2018



MVC with Rollover, possible Entrapment
Mon, Jul 16, 2018



MVC Schoolbus Overturned
Mon, Jun 11, 2018



MVC Multiple Patients
Sun, Jun 3, 2018



MVC Subject reported unconscious
Sat, May 19, 2018



Search & Rescue Training at aquired house
Wed, May 9, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 851 Records