Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


MVC Reported Unconscious
Sun, Feb 3, 2019



Assist 4 & 24 Residential Structure Fire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019



MVC with door pop
Tue, Jan 29, 2019



Residential Structure Fire
Mon, Jan 28, 2019



MVC with Rollover
Sun, Jan 27, 2019



Non Residential Structure Fire
Sat, Jan 26, 2019



2nd Emergency MVC
Thu, Jan 24, 2019



Motor Vehicle Collision
Wed, Jan 23, 2019



Motor Vehicle Collision
Mon, Jan 14, 2019



State Fire Prevention Awards
Sun, Jan 6, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 885 Records