Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


Working Residential Structure Fire
Sun, Jul 7, 2019



Motor Vehicle Collision
Fri, Jun 28, 2019



MVC reported with Entrapment
Fri, Jun 21, 2019



MVC Tractor Trailer overturned
Thu, Jun 13, 2019



MVC Vehicle Overturned
Fri, May 31, 2019



MVC with Rollover
Sun, May 26, 2019



MVC with Rollover
Sat, May 18, 2019



Motor Vehicle Collision
Sat, May 11, 2019



Residential Structure Fire
Tue, May 7, 2019



MVC involving a Motorcycle
Wed, Apr 10, 2019



Displaying 11-20 of 911 Records