Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


Tour of Datwyler
Wed, Feb 12, 2020



MVC Involving A School Bus / Entrapment
Wed, Feb 5, 2020



Smoke Investigation / Vehicle Fire
Thu, Jan 30, 2020



MVC With Entrapment
Tue, Jan 21, 2020



Residential Structure Fire
Sat, Jan 4, 2020



Breakfast with Santa
Sun, Dec 8, 2019



Christmas Parade
Sat, Dec 7, 2019



Residential Structure Fire
Tue, Nov 19, 2019



Motor Vehicle Collision
Sun, Nov 10, 2019



MVC with Entrapment
Sat, Sep 14, 2019



Displaying 11-20 of 930 Records