Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


MVC with Rollover
Sun, Jun 18, 2017



MVC with Rollover
Sat, Jun 17, 2017



Animal Rescue @ Longmeadow
Wed, Jun 14, 2017



Watercraft Emergency @ C&D Canal
Tue, Jun 13, 2017



Structure Fire
Sun, Jun 11, 2017



VHC Poker Run
Sat, Jun 10, 2017



MVC Rollover
Thu, Jun 8, 2017



Motor Vehicle Collision
Fri, Jun 2, 2017



MVC - Reported Head On Collisoin
Mon, May 29, 2017



MVC with Rollover
Wed, May 24, 2017



Displaying 41-50 of 805 Records