Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


MVC
Fri, Mar 13, 2015



MVC
Wed, Mar 11, 2015



Overturned Tractor Trailer
Fri, Mar 6, 2015



MVC
Thu, Mar 5, 2015



7th Annual Bridal Show
Sun, Mar 1, 2015



MVC With Rollover
Fri, Feb 27, 2015



MVC
Tue, Feb 24, 2015



High Life Hazard Structure Fire
Mon, Feb 23, 2015



Shed Fire
Sat, Feb 21, 2015



Assist Newark - Commercial Structure Fire
Wed, Feb 18, 2015