Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


MVC with Rollover
Sun, Jan 27, 2019



Non Residential Structure Fire
Sat, Jan 26, 2019



MVC Summit Bridge Rd & Red Lion Rd
Thu, Jan 24, 2019



Motor Vehicle Collision
Wed, Jan 23, 2019



Motor Vehicle Collision
Mon, Jan 14, 2019



State Fire Prevention Awards
Sun, Jan 6, 2019



MVC Multiple Patients - Reported Entrapment
Sun, Dec 30, 2018



Assist 4 & 24, Commercial Vehicle Fire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018



Breakfast With Santa
Sun, Dec 9, 2018



MVC with Entrapment
Sat, Dec 8, 2018



Displaying 31-40 of 911 Records